State Sales & Payroll Tax Registration Service
Simplify the process of sales tax registration $199* per location
Businesses that sell products or provide taxable services in a state that has sales tax laws must file a sales tax certificate to collect, pay and file sales tax returns. The process of registering varies from state to state as do the turnaround times.
States that do not require filing or collecting sales tax include Alaska, Delaware, Montana, New Hampshire, and Oregon. Nonetheless, businesses in those states that plan to sell nationally may be required to file sales tax certificates in states that collect sales tax.
Businesses are required to register in each state in which they have met the physical or economic nexus standards or any other requirement of the state. Registration does not remove any liability for taxes that may be due for sales before registration.
WHAT'S INCLUDED WITH BLUMBERG'S SERVICE?
- Preparation of all necessary forms and paperwork
- Filing with appropriate tax authorities
- Payment of all state-level registration fees*
- Electronic copies of registration certificates
*Plus any disbursements to each state.
Need to ask a Question? Call us at 800 221 2972 press 2
Hablamos Espaņol - 800 221-2972 Press 5
Sales tax Registration for
Price Varies by State Selected
$199.00 Order Service
Since 1887, BlumbergExcelsior, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Terms of Sale
100 Wall Street, Suite 503, New York, NY 10005;
212 431-5000 fax 917 243-5794, Hours 8:45am - 5:45pm
New York Corporate Services
236 Broadway, Menands, NY 12204;
518 436-0855, Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm
Texas Corporate Services
PO Box 151929, Austin, TX 78715-1929;
512 478-6620, Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm